Go Back   Airsoft Builds > Airsoft Discussion > Technical Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-28-2009, 04:36 AM
mamba's Avatar
mamba mamba is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 13
Default MY Full PDI upgrade for TM VSR10 G Spec!

My TM VSR10 G Spec (OD limited edition)


I have taken out all the stock parts and change them with this!


Full PDI Upgrade.
1. PDI Palsonite cylinder set HD
2. PDI V Zero trigger
3. PDI 6.01mm 430mm TB
4. A couple of Laylax Springs (150 & 170, I have installed the 150 spring)
5. Laylax Spacers
6. Firefly hard hop rubber

With this FPS (I think I got a freak spring) consistent at +/-5 FPS on ICS .2


Scary I'll downgrade it to 500 FPS on .2 as per UK legal FPS limit for Bolt Actions

PDI have a great smooth cocking, what a great choice!

I hope this will help you guys for your VSR10 upgrades!
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-03-2009, 11:00 AM
  DeL's Avatar
DeL   DeL is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4
Default

Hi Bro! It's nice to see you here! Anyway, how much for everything(excluding the vsr)? Try to measure it's power using heavier bb's.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-04-2009, 10:53 AM
mamba's Avatar
mamba mamba is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 13
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DeL View Post
Hi Bro! It's nice to see you here! Anyway, how much for everything(excluding the vsr)? Try to measure it's power using heavier bb's.
It's a lot bro, you can buy a couple of hiend AEG's
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-25-2009, 01:09 PM
  DeL's Avatar
DeL   DeL is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mamba View Post
It's a lot bro, you can buy a couple of hiend AEG's
wow,you're going home this coming march right? You'll have a chance to compare your vsr10 against a bar10 with edgi upgrades c/o devastator. How's accuracy by the way?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-25-2013, 02:27 AM
stanletmontena stanletmontena is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 10
Send a message via AIM to stanletmontena Send a message via Skype™ to stanletmontena
Default

Is it still available or gone and between please post pics again. It seems they have been removed.
__________________
In my house I'm the boss, my wife is just the decision maker.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:20 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.